History Day Support Committee


The History Day Support Program was established as a special presidential initiative in 2005 and as a permanent program by the membership in 2006. Chapters of the Virginia Society are encouraged to support Virginia History Day Competitions and competitors. The Virginia Society chapters can support National History Day in one of the following ways:

Financial Contributions.



Keith W. Rouleau (Chair)     Colonel William Grayson
[email protected]

John A. Phillips     Colonel George Waller
John L. Priest     Thomas Nelson, Jr.
James T. "Tom" Hamill     Culpeper Minutemen
Thomas W. "Chip" Daniel     Colonel James Wood II
Jon T. Rymer     Fairfax Resolves