Public Service and Heroism Committee


The chairman of the Public Service and Heroism Committee is responsible for promoting the recognition of outstanding individuals who serve our communities in a civic capacity.


The Law Enforcement Program
The Fire-Safety Program
The Emergency Medical Services Program
The Heroism Medal



William C. Collier (Chair)     Colonel William Grayson

[email protected]

Randolph G. "Randy" Atkins     Fort Harrison
W. John Blair III     George Washington
R. Edmund Davidson III     General Daniel Morgan
Mark R. Sink     Sgt Maj John Champe